Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7
Series: Isaiah
Real peace is not the absence of conflict, it's the presence of a Savior.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
An update on the Baltimore Center for Crisis Pregnancy Concerns by Thomas Schetelich followed by a message on Isaiah 7 by Bob Gaines.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Encountering and Being Captivated by His Holiness, His Otherness.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
They shall beat their swords into plowshares, And their spears into pruning hooks; Nation shall not lift up sword against nation, Neither shall they learn war anymore. Isaiah 2:4
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Isaiah 2:3 “Come, and let us go up to the mountain of the Lord, To the house of the God of Jacob; He will teach us His ways, And we shall walk in His paths.” Five Peaks Over Forge Road
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
“I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.”
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Why is it so important that we train up our children and/or those we fellowship with here at FRBC that are younger than us in the faith?
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
The New Testament is the Revolution and the world has yet to catch up. Looking at Chapter 16 of Romans, and who Paul acknowledges.
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
"Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans" A look at Enoch's walk with God and making it personal in 2017
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
A joyful celebration of Music and scripture celebrating the birth of Jesus. MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel