Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
The Day of the Lord brings God’s judgment on this world and establishes a new world in which righteousness dwells – and shows how we should live now.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
As we continue on our journey - our hike - with Isaiah, we pause to worship God for His enduring, unchanging Word. God has chosen to exalt His name AND His Word above all things, sovereignly pointing us to the Living Word - Jesus the Messiah.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Trial of God vs. Idols
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Christ's earthly reign and how that fits in to God's plans and promises.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7
Series: Isaiah
Real peace is not the absence of conflict, it's the presence of a Savior.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
An update on the Baltimore Center for Crisis Pregnancy Concerns by Thomas Schetelich followed by a message on Isaiah 7 by Bob Gaines.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Encountering and Being Captivated by His Holiness, His Otherness.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
They shall beat their swords into plowshares, And their spears into pruning hooks; Nation shall not lift up sword against nation, Neither shall they learn war anymore. Isaiah 2:4
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Isaiah 2:3 “Come, and let us go up to the mountain of the Lord, To the house of the God of Jacob; He will teach us His ways, And we shall walk in His paths.” Five Peaks Over Forge Road
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
“I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.”
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel