Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
For as many of you as were baptized into Christ have put on Christ. There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus. Galatians 3: 27 – 28
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hearing, both physically and spiritually, is an important part of coming to faith. In Luke Ch 7 Jesus heals a deaf and mute man in the decapolis; that man, armed only with his testimony, told what Jesus had done and a multitude sought out Jesus when he came back. Do we seek out the Lord and listen to what He is saying to each one of us?
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
A discussion on Politics. Recognizing Exemplifying Witnessing To the end that GOD IS SOVEREIGN!
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
The Rich Fool Luke 12:17
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
PROVERBS To give prudence to the simple; To the young man knowledge and discretion. Proverbs 1: 4
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
“You have done a foolish thing,” Samuel said. “You have not kept the command the Lord your God gave you; if you had, he would have established your kingdom over Israel for all time. 1 Samuel 13:13
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
ABNER “Abner died the death of a fool!” II Samuel 3: 33
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Part 1-Jesus concluded his sermon on the mount, telling his disciples the path was not popular. Part 2 - Christ wants to make the Fool Wise!
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Our souls have been wired by God to know of his existence and to long for a relationship with him. Yet we deny him, despite ample physical evidence of his presence.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
"For God gives wisdom and knowledge and joy to a man who is good in His sight." Ecclesiastes 2:26
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel