Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
A discussion on Politics. Recognizing Exemplifying Witnessing To the end that GOD IS SOVEREIGN!
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
The Rich Fool Luke 12:17
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
PROVERBS To give prudence to the simple; To the young man knowledge and discretion. Proverbs 1: 4
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
“You have done a foolish thing,” Samuel said. “You have not kept the command the Lord your God gave you; if you had, he would have established your kingdom over Israel for all time. 1 Samuel 13:13
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
ABNER “Abner died the death of a fool!” II Samuel 3: 33
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Part 1-Jesus concluded his sermon on the mount, telling his disciples the path was not popular. Part 2 - Christ wants to make the Fool Wise!
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Our souls have been wired by God to know of his existence and to long for a relationship with him. Yet we deny him, despite ample physical evidence of his presence.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
"For God gives wisdom and knowledge and joy to a man who is good in His sight." Ecclesiastes 2:26
Sat, Oct 01, 2016
Memorial service celebrating the life of Bill. Please note this is a large file it will take a few minutes to start. It can also be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yG8Fxm66_zU
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Psalm 139
A look at Psalm 139 and its application in our life. We know that God, who holds the future, knows it - and that's all we need. We are not going to leave this earth a single day before He deems it our time to leave.
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel