Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Who are you being discipled by? Who are you discipling? And Jesus came and said to them, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to Me. Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age.”
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
In Mark chapter 5 Jesus crosses to the other side of the sea and goes to the Decapolis where he heals a man possessed by a legion of demons. A look at the implications and how this event is applicable in our lives today.
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
God's perfect work in us started in the womb and continues on as He recreates us. A parallel look at the man in John 9, born blind, healed by Jesus. God opens our eyes to see who He is.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Spiritual growth or sanctification as believers, John 17:17,19 "Sanctify them by Your truth. Your word is truth." "And for their sakes I sanctify Myself, that they also may be sanctified by the truth."
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
In those days there was no king in Israel; everyone did what was right in their own eyes. Judges 21:25
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Gideon and the 300 - But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, that the excellence of the power may be of God and not of us. 2 Corinthians 4: 6, 7
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Come,Take, Learn - relief of the burden, rest for the soul.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Spiritual Parents and Grandparents - finding them, being them!
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Two is better than one... for if they fall, one will lift up his companion. But woe to him who is alone when he falls for he has no one to help him up. Ecclesiastes 4:9-10
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel