Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Let the peace of Christ rule in you, make decisions that do not disrupt dwelling in Christ.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Part 5 of our Colossians series. We begin to transition from the doctrine that Paul writes about in Ch's 1 & 2 to the practical application in Ch's 3 & 4. Set your mind on things above - christian living in 4 easy steps.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Part 4 of our Colossians series. How can someone forget who they are each day? We often do! Looking at Colossians, as followers of Christ, we should examine The Walk, The Warning, and The Wake Up.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Part 3 of our Colossians series. When writing to the Colossian church Paul's themes had both a practical and spiritual purpose. In this section of scripture we dig deeper into key words Paul used to underscore the idea of "Christ in you and you in Christ".
Sun, May 06, 2018
Part 2 of our Colossians series. "... Increase in the knowledge of God, be strengthened by his glorious power."
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
An Introduction to our Colossians series. The salvation of God is not earned - it is inherited - it is because of who we are in Christ! The Roman Roads, Paul's Letters, Earthquakes and Fires - through it all the gospel lives and moves all over the world!
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
A tale of two outcomes: Tell the world of the Treasure you have found! The cry from beneath.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Lot, A saved soul, A wasted life.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
What does it profit, my brethren, if someone says he has faith but does not have works? Can faith save him? James 2:14
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel