Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
The Day of the Lord brings God’s judgment on this world and establishes a new world in which righteousness dwells – and shows how we should live now.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
An update on the Baltimore Center for Crisis Pregnancy Concerns by Thomas Schetelich followed by a message on Isaiah 7 by Bob Gaines.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
They shall beat their swords into plowshares, And their spears into pruning hooks; Nation shall not lift up sword against nation, Neither shall they learn war anymore. Isaiah 2:4
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
The New Testament is the Revolution and the world has yet to catch up. Looking at Chapter 16 of Romans, and who Paul acknowledges.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
For as many of you as were baptized into Christ have put on Christ. There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus. Galatians 3: 27 – 28
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hearing, both physically and spiritually, is an important part of coming to faith. In Luke Ch 7 Jesus heals a deaf and mute man in the decapolis; that man, armed only with his testimony, told what Jesus had done and a multitude sought out Jesus when he came back. Do we seek out the Lord and listen to what He is saying to each one of us?
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
PROVERBS To give prudence to the simple; To the young man knowledge and discretion. Proverbs 1: 4
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
ABNER “Abner died the death of a fool!” II Samuel 3: 33
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
"For God gives wisdom and knowledge and joy to a man who is good in His sight." Ecclesiastes 2:26
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
In Mark chapter 5 Jesus crosses to the other side of the sea and goes to the Decapolis where he heals a man possessed by a legion of demons. A look at the implications and how this event is applicable in our lives today.
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright 2015 Forge Road Bible Chapel